PHILIPPINES


Alma Claveria

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: aclaveria@go2canada.ph

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Debbie Fulton

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: dfulton@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Eva Cruz

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: ecruz@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Jaima Love Escobilla

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: jlescobilla@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Jerlyn Fabian

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: jfabian@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Ma. Christina Olivo

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: mcolivo@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Melita Gillo

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: mgillo@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Miriam Darnayla

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: mdarnayla@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Nenita Rivas

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: nrivas@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Roland Gomez

CIC operated by DOX International Services

Email: rgomez@go2canada.com

Tel. No.: +63 xx xxx xxxx

PARAÑAQUE CITY: 2F Lobby Unit Triangle, Airport Global Plaza, Seaside Drive, Tambo, Paranaque City

FREE ASSESSMENT 

ASK A QUESTION 

WHY APPLICANTS FAIL?

WHY IMMIGRATE?   

Start your journey to live and work in Canada right here.

Our online assessment system will evaluate your eligibility to immigrate.